Innovation-oriented development of products.

In many industries and markets, products and services are becoming increasingly comparable and development cycles and market demands are becoming more dynamic. In addition, achievable prices are frequently declining.

A lower price is often the only message still perceived by the market in the hope of gaining a short-term advantage. On the other hand, the aspect of innovation and the appearance of the products as well as the design have an immense influence on the purchasing motivation.

marktunddesign specialises in developing innovative solutions and attractive messages, visualises these by means of design and enables products and brands to differentiate themselves, to communicate more effectively and to generate added value. Innovation and design are the essential links to all development and marketing-related disciplines at marktunddesign, be it a new development or revision of products, or developing a product portfolio, graphic design, packaging or corporate communications.

Services at a glance

  • Product idea and conceptualisation
  • Product design
  • Graphic design for all media
  • Corporate Design
  • Web design, 3D animation, Visualization
  • Communication (Advertising), Conceptualisation and Implementation
  • Exhibition stand and POS design

< back

Innovationsorientierte Entwicklung von Produkten.

Produkte und deren Leistungen werden in vielen Branchen und Märkten zunehmend vergleichbarer, Entwicklungszyklen und Marktanforderungen immer dynamischer. Hinzu kommt häufig eine rückläufige Preisdurchsetzung.

In der Hoffnung sich einen kurzfristigen Vorsprung zu verschaffen, ist häufig nur ein geringerer Preis die einzige Botschaft  welche vom Markt noch wahrgenommen wird. Dem entgegen übt der Aspekt Innovation und die Erscheinung der Produkte, das Design einen immensen Einfluss auf die Beschaffungsmotivation aus.

marktunddesign ist darauf spezialisiert innovative Lösungen und attraktive Botschaften zu entwickeln, visualisiert diese mittels Design und versetzt Produkte und Marken so in die Lage sich zu differenzieren, gezielter zu kommunizieren und Mehrwert zu generieren. Ob bei einer Neuentwicklung oder Überarbeitung von Produkten, bei der Entwicklung eines Produktsortiments, Grafikdesign, Verpackungen oder der Unternehmenskommunikation, für uns ist Design und Innovation die unerlässliche Verknüpfung zu allen entwicklungs- und marketingrelevanten Disziplinen.

Leistungen im Überblick

  • Produktidee und Konzeptionierung
  • Produktdesign
  • Grafikdesign für alle Medien
  • Corporate Design
  • Webdesign, 3D-Animation, Visualisierung
  • Kommunikation (Werbung), Konzeption und Realisation
  • Messestand- und POS-Design

< zurück